+39 0471 700009
Email address protected
call
request

Discover the Hotel Pinei and Castelrotto/Kastelruth!

Welcome to the Hotel Pinei, near Castelrotto/Kastelruth! Tucked away in a pristine natural paradise at the foot of the Alpe di Siusi/Seiser Alm, our hotel has the privilege of overlooking what many regard as the most beautiful mountains in the world: the Dolomites. Here at 1,427 metres above sea level, the panorama alone would be enough to make the journey to South Tyrol worth your while. However, we of the Hotel Pinei will do our best to make you stay in the Castelrotto/Kastelruth area even more special – a feel-good break for you to unwind and make room for new ideas.

How do holidays at our hotel near Castelrotto/Kastelruth look like?

Acclaimed as the world’s most beautiful mountains, the Dolomites provide a spectacular backdrop for outdoor adventures. Impressive peaks such as the Sella, the Sciliar/Schlern, the Sassolungo/Langkofel and the Sassopiatto/Plattkofel tower on gentle slopes and pastures, idyllic mountain villages, and a sunny expanse of spruce and pine forests. Breathtaking landscapes you can enjoy whenever you want, if you stay at our hotel near Castelrotto/Kastelruth – all you need to do is sit on our large terrace, set foot on our lawn or just look out of the window! A holiday in the Dolomites is a guarantee of memorable experiences and fond memories; come see for yourself! 

Heliport

Reach Hotel Pinei by helicopter! We provide a private area of 21 meters in diameter exclusively dedicated to the landing of rotary wing aircrafts.

 

 

Charging point for electric cars

News Sommer 2017! Available for our guests ... free of charge!

Winter offers 2017-18

Home

Hotel Skipass Service

News Winter 2017-18

In order to make the purchase of the ski pass easier and more convenient, Hotel Pinei is glad to offer its guests the HOTEL SKIPASS SERVICE for free!

The ski pass you are looking for can be purchased easily online at no additional cost (except senior and junior ski passes) with payment by credit card (up to 48 hours vefore arrival | Official website Dolomit Superski). Our staff will collect your ski pass from the point of sell and deliver it to you upon arrival in hotel.

N.B. Ski passes at special conditions (one day for free, children under 8 for free) can be purchased only in the main ski pass offices.

Online Skipass Price Calculator

Dolomiti Superski

Discovering the Dolomites

News Winter 2017-18

For the Winter season 2017-18 Hotel Pinei is pleased to offer its guests one guided ski-tour per week. For free!

  • Appointment: Wednesday (to be confirmed)
  • Meeting point: Seceda cable car in Ortisei (to be confirmed)
  • Starting time: until 09:00 am  (to be confirmed)
  • Subscription: Tuesday until 05:00 pm  (to be confirmed)

Winter packages 2017-18

Winter Activities 2017-18
Val Gardena Active Ortisei

A 4-star hotel to enjoy the nature
of Castelrotto/Kastelruth

The concept of our hotel between Castelrotto/Kastelruth and Ortisei/St. Ulrich was inspired by the unique natural landscape that surrounds it. As nature is our constant companion, it only stands to reason to define the Pinei a “nature hotel”. South Tyrol and especially the Passo Pinei/Panider Sattel are home to vast pine forests, hence the name “Pinei”. Whether you seek a quiet, cosy mountain atmosphere or an action-packed experience, our hotel is an ideal destination for an all-nature holiday. As soon as you step into our hotel near Castelrotto/Kastelruth, you feel soothed by the atmosphere and touched by the beauty of the surroundings. Do not miss the  chance to go hiking on the Alpe di Siusi/Seiser Alm, biking in the Dolomites, skiing on the perfect pistes of the Dolomiti Superski, or winter hiking in South Tyrol’s most beautiful areas! Do not be afraid to burn some extra calories: our culinary delicacies, prepared with fresh produce, will fill up your energy tank in the most scrumptious way! As for your sore muscles, a visit to our spa area will do the trick; with a little help from our treatments and quality products from natural, Alpine ingredients, you will be ready to tackle your next adventure in no time! Our hotel near Castelrotto/Kastelruth has something in store for the young guests, too: a large playground, a small zoo and a playroom are there for them to run riot and have some proper fun.

Holidays at our hotel near
Castelrotto/ Kastelruth: simply natural

For our nature hotel near Castelrotto/Kastelruth we chose a sustainable, environmentally-friendly building technique. Lots of wood, stone and glass create a snug atmosphere and a natural feel, while warm colours and rich fabrics provide an extra touch of comfort throughout the hotel. The rooms feature stylish, comfortable wooden furnishings and decorations in warm shades – just the perfect nest for a good night's sleep!

A holiday spent at our nature hotel is good for recovering one’s energy, abating stress levels and for living thrilling outdoor experiences.
Get in touch; we will be happy to devise a personalised holiday offer for you to spend an unforgettable nature holiday in our 4-star hotel near Castelrotto/Kastelruth

We look forward to introducing you to the unique world of the Dolomites, UNESCO world heritage!

Interactive map: Passo Pinei and its surroundings

Summer and Winter Sports in Val Gardena and Alpe di Siusi

South Tyrol Map powered by sentres - Outdoorportal and App for South Tyrol

Summer Offers 2018

Enquiry
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.
OK

+39 0471 700009
Email address protected
Anrufen
Anfragen

Willkommen im Hotel bei
Kastelruth und St. Ulrich in Südtirol

Das Pinei, unser Hotel zwischen Kastelruth am Fuße der Seiser Alm und St. Ulrich in Gröden, liegt umgeben von nahezu unberührter Natur in einer der schönsten Berglandschaften der Welt, den Dolomiten. Allein das Panorama hier oben auf 1.427 Metern begeistert und lädt zum Innehalten und Eindrücke sammeln ein. In unserem Hotel zwischen Kastelruth und St. Ulrich gelingt es Ihnen, abzuschalten und Platz für neue Gedanken zu schaffen.

Urlaub in den Dolomiten im Hotel bei Kastelruth

Die Dolomiten zählen zu den schönsten Berglandschaften der Welt und sind eine allgegenwärtige Kulisse für spektakuläre Abenteuer. Damit ist ein Urlaub in den Dolomiten ein Garant für erlebnisreiche Tage, die Ihnen in Erinnerung bleiben werden. Es sind die eindrucksvollen Gipfelmassive wie Sellastock, Schlernmassiv, Lang- und Plattkofelgruppe, die weiten, sanft gewellten Almen, die idyllischen Bergdörfer, die Fichten- und Föhrenwälder ringsum und der strahlend blaue Himmel darüber, die ein fantastisches Bild zaubern, das einem so manches Mal den Atem raubt. Unser Hotel bei Kastelruth ist umgeben von dieser eindrucksvollen Landschaft, und so werden Sie durch Ihren gesamten Urlaub von einem fantastischem Panorama begleitet. Vor allem von unserer großzügigen Terrasse und Liegewiese können Sie den Ausblick perfekt genießen!

Hubschrauberlandeplatz

Sie können das Hotel Pinei auch mit dem Hubschrauber erreichen! Wir bieten einen privaten Bereich mit 21 Metern Durchmesser, der ausschließlich zur Landung von Drehflüglern bestimmt ist.

 

 

Ladestation für Elektroautos

Neu ab Sommer 2017! Für unsere Gäste konstenlos zur Verfügung. 

Winterangebote 2017-18

Hotel Skipass Service

Neuheit Winter 2017-18

Um den Skipass noch einfacher und bequemer erwerben zu können, stellt das Hotel Pinei den Dienst HOTEL SKIPASS SERVICE kostenlos zur Verfügung. 

Der gewünschte Skipasstyp (mit Ausnahme von ermäßigten Skipässen) kann online erworben und ohne Zusatzkosten mit Kreditkarte bezahlt werden (bis 48 Stunden vor der Anreise | offizielle Webseite Dolomiti Superski). Unser Team wird Ihren Skipass im Skipassbüro abholen und Ihnen am Anreisetag im Hotel hinterlegen!

Achtung: Um einen Skipass zu den Bedingungen der Sonderangebote zu erwerben (Tag gratis, Kinderermäßigungen) bitte an eine der Hauptausgabestellen wenden!

Online Skipass Preisrechner

Dolomiti Superski

Dolomiten hautnah erleben: Sellaronda

Neuheit Winter 2017-18

Für die Wintersaison 2017-18 bietet das Hotel Pinei eine geführte Tages-Skitour pro Woche für seine Gäste an. Kostenlos!

  • Termin: Mittwoch 
  • Treffpunkt: Bergstation der Seceda Bahn in St. Ulrich
  • Startzeit: 09:00 Uhr
  • Anmeldung: bis Dienstag 17:00 Uhr an der Hotelrezeption

 

 

Winterpakete 2017-18

Winteraktivitäten 2017-18
Val Gardena Active St. Ulrich

Naturnaher Urlaub im
4-Sterne-Hotel bei Kastelruth

Die einmalige Naturlandschaft rund um unser Hotel zwischen Kastelruth und St. Ulrich inspirierte uns zu einem ganz besonderen Urlaubsangebot. Speziell Naturliebhaber fühlen sich bei uns pudelwohl – und das unabhängig davon, ob sie es lieber gemütlich oder actionreich haben. Die Natur ist unser ständiger Begleiter und genau deshalb nennen wir unser Hotel bei Kastelruth auch Naturhotel. Südtirol und besonders  der Panider Sattel weisen eine hohe Anzahl von Kieferngewächsen auf (lat. Pinus) und so wurde unser Hotel zum Naturhotel Pinei. Vom ersten Moment an sollen Sie sich hier wohlfühlen und die Besonderheiten der Natur erleben. Das gelingt besonders gut beim Wandern auf der Seiser Alm, Biken in den Dolomiten, Skifahren im Dolomiti-Superski-Gebiet oder Schneeschuhwandern in Südtirols schönsten Gegenden, aber natürlich auch, wenn Sie unsere kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten aus frischen Zutaten genießen oder sich im Wellnessbereich bei Behandlungen mit Produkten mit Wirkstoffen aus der alpinen Natur verwöhnen lassen. Auch die Kleinen kommen in unserem Hotel bei Kastelruth und St. Ulrich dank eines großen Spielplatzes, des kleinen Zoos und des Kinderspielzimmers voll und ganz auf ihre Kosten.

Urlaub im Hotel in Kastelruth,
ganz natürlich

Auch bei der Gestaltung unseres Naturhotels haben wir auf eine nachhaltige und möglichst natürliche Bauweise gesetzt. Viel Holz, Stein und Glas schaffen ein behagliches Ambiente und holen ein Stück Natur in unser Hotel bei Kastelruth. Warme Farben und hochwertige Stoffe sorgen für das Plus an Gemütlichkeit, das sich durch das gesamte Haus zieht. Auch die Zimmer sind in warmen Farben gehalten, und die eleganten Möbel aus Holz sind besonders bequem. Einfach perfekt für einen wohligen Schlaf und absolute Behaglichkeit!

Urlaub im Naturhotel Pinei spendet Kraft, hilft, Stress abzubauen, lässt Raum für neue Erfahrungen, für einmalige Entdeckungen und spannende Abenteuer in der Natur. Besuchen Sie uns, wir freuen uns auf Sie und schnüren Ihnen gerne Ihr individuelles Urlaubsangebot für einen unvergesslichen Natururlaub in unserem 4-Sterne-Hotel bei Kastelruth und St. Ulrich!

Wir freuen uns, Sie in das Dolomiten – UNESCO Welterbe begleiten zu dürfen und Ihnen unsere wunderbare Welt näherzubringen!

Interaktive Karte: Rund um den Panidersattel

Sommer- und Wintersport zwischen Gröden und Seiser Alm

 

 

Südtirol Karte powered by sentres - Outdoorportal und App für Südtirol

Sommerangebote 2018

Sommerpakete 2018

Sommeraktivitäten 2018
Südtirol Balance - Mai und Juni

Unverbindlich Anfragen
Diese Webseite verwendet Profilierungs-Cookies von Dritten, um Ihnen Werbemitteilungen anzuzeigen, die Ihren Vorlieben entsprechen. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren oder die Verwendung von Cookies unterbinden möchten, klicken Sie bitte hier. Klicken Sie hingegen auf irgendein anderes Element dieser Webseite und NICHT auf den obenstehenden Link, so stimmen Sie der Verwendung der Cookies automatisch zu.
OK